1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Newbie Craig

Discussion in 'Newbies Hangout' started by Craig forster, Apr 15, 2017.

1. Hi guys I've just bought my first bike for 20years a multistrada 950. I'm from Stoke now living in Burton. Would appreciate any advice on decent security devices I can use while out and about. Cheers

2. Hello and welcome into the mad house newbie Craig
    Did you go for a red one? :)

3. Hi Ducbird yeah I did I test rode it last week get it on Tuesday. What's yours?

• Like Like x 1
  4. Welcome , please don't leave just yet!!
    Steve

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Errrrm :Shy: it was an SS
    I'm saving for a red scrambler

• Like Like x 1
    • WTF WTF x 1
  6. Morning newbie...welcome to our society

• Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. Hi Craig, welcome!

Fellow forum newbie here!

I take delivery of my new bike in just over a week and have also been looking at security. I'm sure there's plenty of info on here for what people use and various experiences, as Ducatis are pretty desirable things to own, and therefore unfortunately steal.