1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

University Research Project

Discussion in 'Ducati General Discussion' started by Charlotte_B, Jan 21, 2017.

1. Hi All,

I am a student at Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University, conducting research into the UK consumer perceptions of luxury/premium motorcycle brands.

Please could I have a few moments of your time to fill out the below questionnaire, this questionnaire is only active for a few weeks and your contributions would be greatly appreciated.

All responses are anonymous and information collected is confidential.

Luxury Brands in the Motorcycle Industry

Thank you for your time,

Charlotte

(Admin, if not okay, please message me and delete post, thank you)

2. Completed.

Some strange headings and choices with major brands missed off.
    The structure of this survey looks like it is a commercial one geared for one particular brand - Norton perhaps?
    :)

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Completed.

Enjoy the write up.

4. The questionnaire is very strangely compiled. For example, Honda and Yamaha are included, but Suzuki and Kawasaki are not mentioned. And several different factors are muddled together in such an ambiguous way that the meaning of responses will surely be inextricable. Still, all that is @Charlotte_B 's problem.

5. Complete. As others have said, some of the combinations may well skew the outcome as the phrasing of questions is a little odd :)

6. Done. And I kind of agree with Exige. And that doesn't happen often. :)

• Love You Love You x 1
  7. Bikes are shit. They cost a bomb, you fall off and get wet when it rains. Buy a Ford Fiesta with protected no-claims bonus. Its the future.

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Those questions aren't great I got bored half way through. Needs pics too.

9. [​IMG]

• Funny Funny x 1
  10. Some really daft questions in there, it's completed though.